Organisation

Ledelse

Jens Christian Larsen (Formand)
jens@wolfpackbasket.dk

Bo Sachmann
bo@wolfpackbasket.dk

Tommy Nielsen
tommy@wolfpackbasket.dk

Salgsorganisation

Events og marketing
Jens Christian Larsen
jens@wolfpackbasket.dk

Kommerciel chef
Bo Sachmann
bo@wolfpackbasket.dk

Media
Jens Christian Larsen
jens@wolfpackbasket.dk

Sportsorganisation

Sportsdirektør
Tommy Nielsen
tommy@wolfpackbasket.dk

Eventansvarlig
Jens Christian Larsen
jens@wolfpackbasket.dk

Trænerstab

BL Head Coach
Pascal Safir Colman
pascal@wolfpackbasket.dk

BL Assistent Coach
Adrian Moss
adrian@wolfpackbasket.dk

DL Head Coach
Jesper Lundin
jl@wolfpackbasket.dk

DL Assistent Coach
Kimberly Nørgaard
kimberly@wolfpackbasket.dk

DEV Head Coach
Adrian Moss
adrian@wolfpackbasket.dk

Fysioterapeut
Thomas Flindt
thomas.f@wolfpackbasket.dk

Fysioterapeut
Emil Buch Fromberg
emil@wolfpackbasket.dk

Fysioterapeut
Mathias Johannesen
mathias@wolfpackbasket.dk

Fysisk Samarbejdspartner
Jean Mbe
jean@wolfpackbasket.dk

april 2020
M Ti O To F L S
« apr    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930