Organisation

Ledelse

Bo Sachmann
bo@wolfpackbasket.dk

Tommy Nielsen
tommy@wolfpackbasket.dk

Salgsorganisation

Kommerciel
Bo Sachmann
bo@wolfpackbasket.dk

Media
Patrick Maglemose Størner
patrick@wolfpackbasket.dk

Sportsorganisation

Sportsdirektør
Tommy Nielsen
tommy@wolfpackbasket.dk

Trænerstab

BL Head Coach
Pascal Safir Colman
pascal@wolfpackbasket.dk

BL Assistent Coach
Adrian Moss
adrian@wolfpackbasket.dk

Attila Kovacs
attila@wolfpackbasket.dk

DL Head Coach
Morten Thomsen
mt@wolfpackbasket.dk

DL Assistent Coach
Rasmus Munck Af Rosenschöld
rm@wolfpackbasket.dk

Fysioterapeut
Thomas Flindt
thomas.f@wolfpackbasket.dk

Fysioterapeut
Emil Buch Fromberg
emil@wolfpackbasket.dk

Fysioterapeut
Mathias Johannesen
mathias@wolfpackbasket.dk

Fysisk Samarbejdspartner
Jean Mbe
jean@wolfpackbasket.dk