Organisation

Ledelse

Bo Sachmann (Formand)
bo@wolfpackbasket.dk

Tommy Nielsen
tommy@wolfpackbasket.dk

Jens Christian Larsen
jens@wolfpackbasket.dk

Michael Viehweg
mike@wolfpackbasket.dk

Kasper Ostenfeldt Pedersen
kasper@wolfpackbasket.dk

Salgsorganisation

Events og marketing
Jens Christian Larsen
jens@wolfpackbasket.dk

Salgschef
Bo Sachmann
bo@wolfpackbasket.dk

Media
Kasper Ostenfeldt Pedersen
kasper@wolfpackbasket.dk

Sportsorganisation

Sportsdirektør
Tommy Nielsen
tommy@wolfpackbasket.dk

Sportschef BL
Claus Strøh
claus@wolfpackbasket.dk

Sportschef DL
Susanne Bay
susanne@wolfpackbasket.dk

Talentschef
Michael Viehweg
mike@wolfpackbasket.dk

Eventansvarlig
Helge Thuesen
helge@wolfpackbasket.dk

Trænerstab

BL Head Coach
Thomas Quaade
thomas@wolfpackbasket.dk

BL Assistent Coach
Pascal Safir Colman
pascal@wolfpackbasket.dk

BL Assistent Coach / Scout
Adrian Moss
adrian@wolfpackbasket.dk

DL Head Coach
Sam Tamargo
sam@wolfpackbasket.dk

DL Assistent Coach
Kimberly Nørgaard
kimberly@wolfpackbasket.dk

DL Assistent Coach
Jesper Lundin
jesper@wolfpackbasket.dk

DEV Head Coach
Pascal Safir Colman
pascal@wolfpackbasket.dk

Mindset og Fysioterapi
Anders Vind Keathon
anders@wolfpackbasket.dk

Fysioterapeut
Thomas Flindt
thomas.f@wolfpackbasket.dk

Fysioterapeut
Emil Buch Fromberg
emil@wolfpackbasket.dk

Fysioterapeut
Mathias Johannesen
mathias@wolfpackbasket.dk

Fysisk Samarbejdspartner
Jean Mbe
jean@wolfpackbasket.dk