Organisation


Ledelse


Jens Christian Larsen (Formand)
jens@wolfpackbasket.dk

Bo Sachmann
bo@wolfpackbasket.dk

Tommy Nielsen
tommy@wolfpackbasket.dk

Salgsorganisation

Marketing
Jens Christian Larsen
jens@wolfpackbasket.dk

Kommerciel chef
Bo Sachmann
bo@wolfpackbasket.dk

Mediamanager
Patrick Maglemose Størner
patrick@wolfpackbasket.dk



Sportsorganisation

Sportsdirektør
Tommy Nielsen
tommy@wolfpackbasket.dk

Eventansvarlig
Jens Christian Larsen
jens@wolfpackbasket.dk




Trænerstab


BL Head Coach
Pascal Safir Colman
pascal@wolfpackbasket.dk

BL Assistent Coach
Adrian Moss
adrian@wolfpackbasket.dk

DL Head Coach
Morten Thomsen
mt@wolfpackbasket.dk

DL Assistent Coach
Rasmus Munck Af Rosenschöld
rm@wolfpackbasket.dk



Fysioterapeut
Thomas Flindt
thomas.f@wolfpackbasket.dk

Fysioterapeut
Emil Buch Fromberg
emil@wolfpackbasket.dk

Fysioterapeut
Mathias Johannesen
mathias@wolfpackbasket.dk

Fysisk Samarbejdspartner
Jean Mbe
jean@wolfpackbasket.dk

april 2019
M Ti O To F L S
« mar    
123456
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930